Remove associations between third party apps and Facebook. Turn off Facebook platform. Check all apps and then clicking "Remove." To turn of Facebook's platform, do this: Go to Settings.

How to delete unwanted Facebook apps. Log into your Facebook account. Click the down arrow on the top toolbar and click the option for Settings. In the Settings screen, click the setting for Apps. Facebook displays a list of all the apps to which it's connected. Hover over an app that you wish to How do I uninstall the Facebook app from my phone or To uninstall the Facebook app from your iPhone or iPad: Touch and hold the app icon. WARNING: Here's How to Remove Facebook Apps (that Might be Carefully read this info & click "Remove" to get rid of the app. Here, you can also select a box that will delete all the app activity from Facebook. But proceed with caution! This step can remove page apps & posts made to your pages or profile.

How to Delete Games on Facebook | Bandwidth Place

How to uninstall Facebook apps - Ask About Tech Sep 11, 2013 How to completely delete Facebook from your life Remove associations between third party apps and Facebook. Turn off Facebook platform. Check all apps and then clicking "Remove." To turn of Facebook's platform, do this: Go to Settings.

Jan 10, 2019

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Delete the Facebook app off your phone right now The initial desire to delete started with Facebook vacuuming up so much space and battery life on my (admittedly old) iPhone 6. But it quickly became clear that my actual, non-battery, capital-L How to delete your Facebook account on an iPhone Launch the Facebook app on your phone and then tap the three parallel lines at the bottom right corner. 2. Tap "Settings & Privacy" at the bottom of the list, and then "Settings." The option to