Apr 08, 2019 · How to Delete a Draft in Gmail. Gmail emails are automatically saved as drafts until you send. What's really helpful is the fact that you can be working on an email from your phone, save it as a draft, then continue working on that email

Step 1. Access Your Account Preferences. To delete your Gmail account, you need to access the Google Account preferences screen. Click the Account Preferences link. The Account preferences screen appears: The Google Account Preferences screen. Use the scrollbar on the right of the screen to scroll down to the Delete your account or services May 08, 2020 · This is the section that controls privacy, data storage, and many important settings, including the ability to delete your Gmail account. Step 2: Select the delete account option View photos May 08, 2020 · If you don't see the Delete account option, you're likely trying to delete the default mail account. Windows 10 requires at least one mail account, and you can't delete it; however, you can stop receiving and sending mail through it. The account still will exist on your computer and with the email service provider, but it will be disabled. Apr 21, 2020 · Select Delete account from this device. Select Delete to confirm. To remove an account used by apps: Select the Start button, and then select Settings > Accounts > Email & accounts . Under Accounts used by other apps, select the account you want to remove, and then select Remove. Select Yes to confirm. Sep 05, 2019 · Click on the link and verify your delete Gmail account request. Copy and paste the URL in a new browser window if the link does not work. Remember that, your Gmail email account won’t be deleted from Google until you click the link you received in the verification email.

Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.

Go to the Delete a service or your account page. Click Delete a service. You may need to sign-in to your account again. Next to Gmail, click Delete (trash icon). Follow on screen instructions. If you don’t use your Google account, you can delete the entire account. Here’s how to delete your entire Google Account: Go to the Delete a service

Before you delete your account: Review the info in your account. Learn how to download data that you want to keep. If you use your Gmail address for online banking, social media, or apps, add a new email address for these services. Update your account recovery info in case you try to recover your account later. Learn how to add recovery info.

Google Account is different from a Gmail account. When you delete your Gmail account, your Google account remains. You still have access to other Google features like Google Play, Google Drive, YouTube, Google Calendar etc. However, Gmail will ask that you provide a different email to sign in to the Google Account in future. Nov 12, 2018 · A new YouTube account is now fully integrated into the google/gmail system, so getting a youtube account is impossible without a gmail address.. Also, Unfortunately yes indeed YouTube does require you to give them your phone number if you intend on uploading videos longer than 15 minutes. Part 1. Step Guide: How to Delete Gmail Account on iPhone. Part 2. How to Permanently Erase Data on iPhone/iPad/iPod. Part 1. Step Guide: How to Delete Gmail Account on iPhone. Step 1. Go to online page of Google Account Settings, and then go to Data Tools page. Hit the Delete Products option from the Account Management section. Step 2. Apr 27, 2019 · Delete Gmail account without deleting other products of Google. If you have a Gmail account which you don't want anymore then you may consider to delete it permanently. Steps to Delete Gmail Go to the Delete a service or your account page. Click Delete a service. You may need to sign-in to your account again. Next to Gmail, click Delete (trash icon). Follow on screen instructions. If you don’t use your Google account, you can delete the entire account. Here’s how to delete your entire Google Account: Go to the Delete a service